Recent and Upcoming Events
Event Fliers are also listed in the Canal Walk Homepage.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Unmasked at the Papermill Playhouse

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Moreno Fruzzetti Sings Italian & American Oldies

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - West Side Story

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Souper Bowl

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - The Tap Pack

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Diana Jones-Singer/Songwriter

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Famous Love Movies

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Mardi Gras Dinner and Dance

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Golden Oldies Spectacular

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - NJ Devils vs Philly Flyers

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - The Curious Event of the dog in the Nighttime

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Madama Butterfly Opera

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Mrs. Doubtfire on Broadway

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - A Walk on the Moon

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Sight & Sound - Queen Esther

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Neil Simon's Plaza Suite

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - The Bronx Wanderers

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - Hugh Jackman in The Music Man